MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM


MANNAI HOLIDAYS

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CONTACT US

MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

Showroom # 2, Building # 69
Zone # 26 (Najma), Street # 220
B-Ring Road
P O Box 76, Doha - Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282000
Fax Number: (+974) 44367935/ 44558273
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Farukh Sardar, General Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2677
Email: farukh.sardar@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mrs. Nadia Al-Adem - Manager - Corporate Sales
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4428 2067 / 4428 2000
Email: nadia.adem@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Husain Biviji – Manager - Operations
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2601
Email: husain.b@mannai.com.qa

Wilbert J. Ong | Supervisor
Telephone Number: (+974)44282084 / 44282000
Email: wilbert.ong@mannai.com.qa

Al-Khor Branch Office
Main Street (Thakira road), Alkhor
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4472 0942 /4472 3892
Fax Number: (+974) 4472 1386
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Nitish Gohil - Travel Consultant - Alkhor Branch
Telephone Number: (+974) 44725253
Mobile Number: (+974) 7442 9292
Fax : (+974) 4472 1386
Email: nitish.gohil@mannai.com.qa Website: www.mannaitravel.com

Mesaieed Branch Office
E04 Commercial Centre:
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Fax Number: (+974) 4477 0561
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Anoj Joseph - Supervisor - Mesaieed Branch
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Email: anoj.j@mannai.com.qa



MANNAI HOLIDAYS

B-Ring Road,
Showroom # 2, Building # 69
Zone # 26 (Najma), Street # 220
P O Box 76, Doha - Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282000
Fax Number: (+974) 44227334
Email: mannaiholidays@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Dyan Andrado - Assistant Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 44282044
Fax Number: Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: dyan.andrado@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Amila Samith - Supervisor - Operations
Telephone Number: (+974) 44282001
Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: amila.samith@mannai.com.qa