MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM


MANNAI AIR TRAVEL - SALWA

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM


MANNAI HOLIDAYS

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CONTACT US

MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

Ground Floor Left Wing, Building # 209 (Larsen and Toubro)
Zone # 42, Street # 230, C Ring road,
Po Box 76, Doha, Qatar.
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282000
Fax Number: (+974) 44558276
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

V.Sivaramakrishnan, General Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2677
Email: spacetravel@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Husain Biviji – Manager - Operations
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2601
Email: husain.b@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Junaid Shaikh - Supervisor
Telephone Number: (+974)44282007 / 44282000
Email: junaid.sm@mannai.com.qa

Salwa Office
Asian Town (next to Mr.Gym)
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4443 2138 /4451 3771
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Mohamed Shohel
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4451 3771
Email: Travel.05@mannai.com.qa

Al-Khor Branch Office
Main Street (Thakira road), Alkhor
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4472 0942 /4472 3892
Fax Number: (+974) 4472 1386
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Nitish Gohil
Telephone Number: (+974) 44725253
Mobile Number: (+974) 7442 9292
Fax : (+974) 4472 1386
Email: nitish.gohil@mannai.com.qa

Mesaieed Branch Office
E04 Commercial Centre:
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Fax Number: (+974) 4477 0561
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Anoj Joseph - Supervisor - Mesaieed Branch
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Email: anoj.j@mannai.com.qa



Sheraton Branch Office
Sheraton Grand Doha Resort and Convention Hotel
Al Corniche Street
Telephone Number: (+974) 4485 4707
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Jalal Shaikh
Telephone Number: (+974) 4485 4846
Email: Jalaluddin.Shaikh@mannai.com.qa



MANNAI HOLIDAYS

Office 305, 3rd Floor,
Abdul Jaleel Building Center,
Al Matar Street
P.O Box 76, Doha - Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282005
Fax Number: (+974) 44227334
Email: mannaiholidays@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Dyan Andrado - Deputy Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 44282044
Fax Number: Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: dyan.andrado@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Amila Samith - Assistant Manager - Operations
Telephone Number: (+974) 44282001
Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: amila.samith@mannai.com.qa

Jaidah Square Building - Branch Office
3rd Floor, Jaidah Square Building,
Al Matar Street, Doha, Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44727896
Email: travel.services@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Amaranath Gunawardana
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44364958
Email: Amaranath.G@mannai.com.qa