MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM


MANNAI HOLIDAYS

Business Hours:
Saturday to Thursday
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM & 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday - Weekly Holiday

CONTACT US

MANNAI AIR TRAVEL

13 Al Musheireb Street,
PO Box 76, Doha-Qatar
Telephone Number: ( +974) 4428 2600/ 4444 2403
Fax Number: (+974) 4436 7935/ 4455 8276
E-Mail: manair@mannai.com.qa

Farukh Sardar, General Manager
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2677
Email: farukh.sardar@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Husain Biviji – Manager - Operations
Telephone Number: (+974) 4428 2601
Email: husain.b@mannai.com.qa

MANNAI AIR TRAVEL
Showroom # 2, Building # 69
Zone # 26 (Najma), Street # 220
B-Ring Road
P O Box 76, Doha - Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282000
Fax Number: (+974) 44367935/ 44558273
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mrs. Nadia Al-Adem - Manager - Corporate Sales
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4428 2067 / 4428 2000
Email: nadia.adem@mannai.com.qa

Wilbert J. Ong | Supervisor
Telephone Number: (+974)44282084 / 44282000
Email: wilbert.ong@mannai.com.qa

Al-Khor Branch Office
Main Street (Thakira road), Alkhor
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4472 0942 /4472 3892
Fax Number: (+974) 4472 1386
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Imran Habib - Supervisor - Alkhor Branch
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 4472 0942/4472 3892
Email: imran.habib@mannai.com.qa

Mesaieed Branch Office
E04 Commercial Centre:
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Fax Number: (+974) 4477 0561
Email: manair@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Anoj Joseph - Supervisor - Mesaieed Branch
Telephone Number: (+974) 4477 2739
Email: anoj.j@mannai.com.qa



MANNAI HOLIDAYS

B-Ring Road,
Showroom # 2, Building # 69
Zone # 26 (Najma), Street # 220
P O Box 76, Doha - Qatar
Telephone Numbers: (+974) 44282000
Fax Number: (+974) 44227334
Email: mannaiholidays@mannai.com.qa

Key Staff:
Mr. Dyan Andrado - Supervisor - Corporate and Leisure Sales
Telephone Number: (+974) 44282044
Fax Number: Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: dyan.andrado@mannai.com.qa

Mr. Amila Samith - Senior Tour Coordinator
Telephone Number: (+974) 44227332
Fax Number: (+974) 4422 7334
Email: amila.samith@mannai.com.qa